Local is Lekker

Her Life as Amy

I came across Siddy Mitzvah while searching for more local hip hop music. Thanks to his “Espere por me” track I can now say I’m addicted to his music. This is a young multi talented Mozambican Rapper, Songwriter, Co-Producer & Photo Model who is also currently working towards a Degree in his education. He’s pretty busy so there are long gaps between releases of his songs, but they are worth the wait. I had a chance to interview him, and I was able to find out more about this talented rapper, both as a musician and a person. His courtesy made the communication a pleasant experience , plus he is multilingual.

Promotional Photo How long have you been in the music industry and how did you get started?

Well, I’ve been interested in music for almost a decade now. I remember moving with my mom in ’08 when my parents split and that’s…

View original post 1,433 more words

Leave a Reply

